

Film and Television Institute of India, Pune

List of eligible candidates for teaching positions on regular basis

Sr. No.	Name of the Posts	Name of the eligible candidates	Date of Interview
1.	Professor Screenplay Writing	1. Shri Wasimbarry Sallim Maner	
2.	Professor Editing	 Shri Milind Madhav Damle Shri Sumit Kumar Shri Kothandam Rajasekaran Ms. Suchitra Purushottam Sathe Shri Ujjwal Chandra Ms. Farha Khatun Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta Shri Debasish Sarkar Shri Amlan Chakraborty 	09.05.2023
3.	Professor Cinematography	1. Shri Elayaraja Rajakanthan 2. Shri Thivakaran T	10.05.2023
4.	Professor Music	No suitable candidate found	-
5.	Professor Sound Engineering	 Shri Abhijit Sarkar Shri Gyanesh Kelkar Shri Smijith Kumar PB Ms. Nirmala T Shri Harish K.M. Shri Issac Newton Francis Shri Pugalendhi R Dr. Raghunath Subhanrao Bhadade Shri Arun Rama Varma Nitin Kumar Choudhary 	10.05.2023

Details regarding call letters will be mailed to all eligible candidates.

Registrar FTII, Pune