Post Date: 17 Jun, 2020

Basic Film Orientation Course (Online) from 06th to 14th July 2020


List of selected participants – Basic Film Orientation Course (online) scheduled from 06th to 14th July 2020


No.  First Name Last Name
1 Partha Sarathi Saha
2 s v s kumar devarrapalli
3 Raghav Nanduri
4 Timir Roychoudhury
5 Vinod Venkapalli
6 Hitesh Agarwal
7 Saumitra Awasthi
8 Sanskrati Sharma
9 Ruchir Kulkarni
10 Ishika Sachdev
11 Akshit Mathur


All above participants must attend a video test meeting on 04th July 2020 at 4 pm (IST). Details of login id, password & steps to join class have been shared in the selection email which has been sent to your registered email id.